index grand-elem hickory-creek chelsea

Staff Directory

Main Office Staff

Principal - Mrs. Nelson- enelson@fsd157c.org
Assistant Principal - Mr. Rhoads - srhoads@fsd157c.org
Secretary - Mrs. Ryan - mryan@fsd157c.org
Secretary Assistant - Mrs. Barrera - mbarrera@fsd157c.org
Secretary Assistant - Mrs. Kojs - skojs@fsd157c.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Bertucci - pbertucci@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Brandner - abrandner@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Bruinius - lbruinius@fsd157c.org
Mrs. DeYoung - jdeyoung@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Hannigan - mhannigan@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Hermes - khermes@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Kelly - jkelly@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Malone - kmalone@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Piunti - mpiunti@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Pizzolato - dapizzolato@fsd157c.org

First Grade

Mrs. Baty - sbaty@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Hyland- khyland@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Jorgensen - cjorgensen@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Kramer - rkramer@fsd157c.org
Ms Ladalski - jladalski@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Malkusak - mmalkusak@fsd157c.org
Mrs. McKuras - kmckuras@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Monaco - kmonaco@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Nelson - snelson@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Payton - spayton@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Truesdale - vtruesdale@fsd157c.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Aranowski - karanowski@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Beckes - jbeckes@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Curran - acurran@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Elia - jelia@fsd157c.org
Ms Ellis - kellis@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Milosovic - kmilosovic@fsd157c.org
Mr. Kraatz - ekraatz@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Petrovic - jpetrovic@fsd157c.org
Ms Strutzenberg - bstrutzenberg@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Szudy - kszudy@fsd157c.org

Support Staff

Art - Mrs. Corkery - scorkery@fsd157c.org
Custodian - Mr. White -pwhite@fsd157c.org
Custodian - Mr. Burvant - cburvant@fsd157c.org
ELC - Mrs. Borden - bborden@fsd157c.org
ELC Paraprofessional - Mrs. Winkler - ywinkler@fsd157c.org
ELL Mrs. Grasso - cgrasso@fsd157c.org
I.I.\SK - Mrs. Jackson- tjackson@fsd157c.org
Instructional Aide - Mrs. Murray - memurray@fsd157c.org
Instructional Aide - Ms Pasciak - lpasciak@fsd157c.org
Instructional Aide - Ms Saldok - jsaldok@fsd157c.org
Lunchroom Supervisor - Ms Willig - vwillig@fsd157c.org
Lunchroom Supervisor - Ms LaMonto - hlamonto@fsd157c.org
Lunchroom Supervisor - Ms Melnyk - pmelnyk@fsd157c.org
Lunchroom Supervisor - Mrs. Schmitt - dschmitt@fsd157c.org
Lunchroom Supervisor - Mrs. Toosley - mtoosley@fsd157c.org
Math Support - Mrs. Cleveland - bcleveland@fsd157c.org
Math Support - Mrs. Spengler - kspengler@fsd157c.org
Music - Mrs. Turnbough - bturnbough@fsd157c.org
Nurse - Mrs. Dyer - jdyer@fsd157c.org
PT - Mrs. Arnold - marnold@fsd157c.org
OT - Mrs. Smith - esmith@fsd157c.org
P.E. - Mr Innocenti - rinnocenti@fsd157c.org
P.E. - Mrs. McCurdy - lmccurdy@fsd157c.org
P.E. - Mr. Seibert - rseibert@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Mrs. Brisky - sbrisky@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Ms Carella - ncarella@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Ms Fidanza - rfidanza@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Ms Flores - aflores@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Ms Host - bhost@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Mrs. Irving - lirving@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Mrs. Kowatch - mkowatch@fsd157c.org

Paraprofessional - Ms McGuire - smcguire@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Mrs. Murray - mmurray@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Mrs. Nikolic - rnikolic@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Mrs. Pizza - ppizza@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Ms Salgado - gsalgado@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Mrs. Ulas - mulas@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Mrs. Velky - mvelky@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Mrs. Weyker - eweyker@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Mrs. Wilson - lwilson@fsd157c.org
Project Begin - Mrs. Brannigan - lbrannigan@fsd157c.org
Project Begin - Ms Dziedzic - kdziedzic@fsd157c.org
Project Begin - Ms Oswald - boswald@fsd157c.org
Psychologist - Ms Zoko - mzoko@fsd157c.org
Reading - Mrs. Attanasio - lattanasio@fsd157c.org
Reading - Mrs. Miller - kmiller@fsd157c.org
Reading - Ms Sima - csima@fsd157c.org
Reading / Math Support - Mrs. Martin - cmartin@fsd157c.org
Resource (Title One) - Mrs. Snyder - psnyder@fsd157c.org
Social Worker - Mrs. Fagan - mfagan@fsd157c.org
Social Worker - Mrs. Boucek - abouceknoesen@fsd157c.org
Social Worker - Mrs. Reiser - nreiser@fsd157c.org
Special Education Teacher - Ms Draeger - adraeger@fsd157c.org
Special Education Teacher - Ms Ruggio - jruggio@fsd157c.org
Speech Pathologist - Mrs. Kimbrough - tkimbrough@fsd157c.org
Speech Pathologist - Mrs. Kozulinski - akozlinski@fsd157c.org
Speech Pathologist - Mrs. Santefort - dsantefort@fsd157c.org
Speech Pathologist - Mrs. Stanevicius - lstanevicius@fsd157c.org
Teacher Leader - Mrs. Dotson - tdotson@fsd157c.org
Teacher Leader - Mrs. Scott - sscott@fsd157c.org
Teacher Leader - Ms Shanahan - bshanahan@fsd157c.org
Teacher Leader - Ms Reiser - creiser@fsd157c.org


©2011 All rights reserved.     Chicago Web Design

Teacher Access