index grand-elem hickory-creek chelsea

Chelsea Intermediate School Grade Level Resources

Main Office

Principal Dr. Paver-Nepote - spaver-nepote@fsd157c.org
Assistant Principal - Ms. Newcomb - rnewcomb@fsd157c.org
Secretary Mrs. Puzon - spuzon@fsd157c.org
Secretary Assistant Mrs. Johnson - jjohnson@fsd157c.org
Secretary Assistant Mrs. Moore - dmoore@fsd157c.org

Third Grade

Ms Brown - abrown@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Chronos - schronos@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Holthouse - nholthouse@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Jaral - jjaral@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Lazzo - tlazzo@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Lemmons - glemmons@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Magana - kmagana@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Rowland - srowland@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Stauffacher - nstauffacher@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Winans - lwinans@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Woltkamp - mwoltkamp@fsd157c.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Cumbee - acumbee@fsd157c.org
Ms Freiberg - cfreiberg@fsd157c.org
Ms Gabriel - cgabriel@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Grage - bgrage@fsd157c.org
Mr. Hermanson - bhermanson@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Lang - clang@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Roney - aroney@fsd157c.org
Mr. VanAssen - mvanassen@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Venable - avenable@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Williamson (Simek) - mwilliamson@fsd157c.org
Mr. Zacharias -azacharias@fsd157c.org

Fifth Grade

Mr. Becker - sbecker@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Campos - jcampos@fsd157c.org
Mrs. DeAngelis (Graf) - kdeangelis@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Jenkins - cjenkins@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Melby - amelby@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Michalski - kmichalski@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Muehlnickel - smuehlnickel@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Pinciak - lpinciak@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Pitsoulakis - dpitsoulakis@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Ritter - dritter@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Santoro - dsantoro@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Smith - jsmith@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Vega - tvega@fsd157c.org

Support Staff

Art - Mrs. Newman - lnewman@fsd157c.org
Band - Mr. Adams - dadams@fsd157c.org
Custodian Mr. Hanson- chanson@fsd157c.org
ELL Teacher - Mrs. Grasso - cgrasso@fsd157c.org
Hearing Itinerate - Ms Arcella - aarcella@fsd157c.org
Special Education Teacher Mrs. Harris - charris@fsd157c.org
I.I. Teacher - Ms. White - nwhite@fsd157c.org
Librarian - Ms Calombaris - ecalombaris@fsd157c.org
Math Enrichment - Mrs. Meade - cmeade@fsd157c.org
Math Interventionist - Ms Plestina - dplestina@fsd157c.org
Music(Orchestra) - Ms Shanahan - sshanahan@fsd157c.org
Music (Assistant Orchestra Director) Mr. Clark - bclark@fsd157c.org
Music Mrs. Zito- dzito@fsd157c.org
Nurse - Mrs. Busch - dbusch@fsd157c.org
OT - Ms Rizki - erizki@fsd157c.org
PT - Ms Toombs - dtoombs@fsd157c.org
P.E. Mr. Dykema - mdykema@fsd157c.org
P.E. - Mr. Innocenti - rinnocenti@fsd157c.org
P.E. - Mr. Klosowski - rklosowski@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Mrs. Bortmess - jbortmess@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Ms Cheney - bcheney@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Ms Costello - jcostello@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional Mrs. Keene - ekeene@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessoinal - Mrs. Komarck - skomarck@fd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Ms LaMantia-Page - jlamantia-page@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional Mrs. Roupas - eroupas@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Ms Wright - hwright@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional Ms Zenere - ezenere@fsd157c.org
Paraprofessional - Ms Zottarella - dzottarella@fsd157c.org

Psychologist - Ms. Dorencz - Jdorencz@fsd157c.org
Reading Interventionist Mrs. Szkolny - tszkolny@fsd157c.org
Resource Teacher - Mrs. Bysina - fbysina@fsd157c.org
Resource Teacher - Mrs. Savaglio (Dyer) - asavaglio@fsd157c.org
Social Worker - Mrs. Gemmell - kgemmell@fsd157c.org
Social Worker Mrs. Noesen - anoesen@fsd157c.org
Social Worker - Mrs. Schneider - rschneider@fsd157c.org
Special Education - Ms Horkey - ehorky@fsd157c.org
Spanish - Ms Skobel - nskobel@fsd157c.org
Speech Pathologist Mrs. Belitz - jbelitz@fsd157c.org
Speech Pathologist - Ms Wetzel - kwetzel@fsd157c.org
STEM Mrs. Jozaitis - cjozaitis@fsd157c.org
Technology Assistant Mr. Popek - apopek@fsd157c.org


2011 All rights reserved.     Chicago Web Design

Teacher Access