index grand-elem hickory-creek chelsea

Staff Directory

Main Office

Principal - Mr. William Seidelmann - wseidelmann@fsd157c.org
Assistant Principal - Ms Christine Slechter - cslechter@fsd157c.org
Assistant Principal - Ms. Alexandra Oreluk - aoreluk@fsd157c.org
Secretary - Mrs. Durocher - gdurocher@fsd157c.org
Secretary Assistant - Mrs. Burns - jburns@fsd157c.org
Secretary Assistant - Mrs. Nelson - knelson@fsd157c.org

Team 6A

Mrs. Bohms
Mrs. Bouck
Mrs. Frederick
Ms Hogan
Mrs. Jeglinski
Mrs. OíHea
Mrs. Nemeth
Mrs. Sandowski
Ms Sayles

Team 6B

Ms. Grady
Mrs. Fletcher
Mrs. LeGrand
Mrs. Brendlinger
Ms Schumacher
Mrs. Swierczewski

Team 7A

Mrs. Clousing
Mrs. DeHaan
Mrs. Donovan
Ms. Dyokas
Mr. Finan
Mrs. Hardy
Mrs. Gatsios
Mrs. Ruffing
Mr. Stein

Team 7B

Mrs. Bunnell
Mrs. Klutcharch
Mrs. O'Brien
Mrs. Niendorf
Mrs. Reiser
Mrs. Ryan

Team 8A

Mrs. Krenner (Ellinghaus)
Mr. Feehan
Ms. Flynn
Mrs. Gaertig
Mrs. Johnson
Mrs. Frederick
Mrs. Wojnarowski
Mr. Young

Team 8B

Mrs. Haas
Mrs. Kline
Mrs. Rutovic
Mrs. Sommer
Mrs. Wilson
Mr. Zemke

Physical Education

Mr. Connolly
Mr. Talaga
Mr. Purpura
Ms. Dettman
Mrs. Rodgers

Encore

Art - Mrs. Rogers
Band - Mr. Adams
Band - Mrs. Shanahan
Band(Assistant Jazz Band Director) Mr. Clark
Choir/Music/Art - Mrs. Walton
Foreign Language - Ms Bartolomeo
Foreign Language - Ms. Vallejo
General Music - Mr. Wonder
Stem - Ms Giammarco

Specialists

Special Education (6-8) - Mrs. Buividas
Special Education (6-8) - Mrs. Clousing
Librarian - Mrs. Raynes
Nurse - Mrs. Schipour
Physical Therapist - Mrs. Arnold
Occupational Therapist - Mrs. Budwitis
Social Worker - Ms. Heimlich (A-L)
Social Worker - Mrs. Sopha (M-Z)
Speech Pathologist - Mrs. Banas
Psychologist - Mrs. Veazey
Technology Assistant - Mrs. Davis

Support Staff

Paraprofessional - Ms Beecham
Paraprofessional - Mrs. Cirullo
Paraprofessional - Mrs. Duffy
Paraprofessional - Ms Laponte
Paraprofessional - Mrs. OíRourke
Paraprofessional - Ms Stark
Paraprofessional - Mr. Vonch
Paraprofessional - Ms Zenere
Paraprofessional - Ms Green


©2011 All rights reserved.     Chicago Web Design

Teacher Access