index grand-elem hickory-creek chelsea
Band (August - May)

Mr. Adams - dadams@fsd157c.org

Chorus (August - May)

Mrs. Walton - lwalton@fsd157c.org

Drama Club (Mid-September - November)

Mrs. Niendorf - sniendorf@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Swierczewski - pswierczewski@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Grady - rgrady@fsd157c.org

Intramurals (Fall - Quarter 1)

Jennifer Rodgers - jrodgers@fsd157c.org

Mathletes (January - April)

Mrs. O'Brien - cobrien@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Rutovic - srutovic@fsd157c.org

Rebecca Caudill (August - February)

Mrs. Raynes - mraynes@fsd157c.org

Scholastic Bowl (January - April)

Mrs. Sommer - msommer@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Johnson - kjohnson@fsd157c.org

Student Council (September - May)

  • Mrs. Jeglinski - djeglinski@fsd157c.org
  • Mrs. Steele - asteele@fsd157c.org
Technology Club (October- February)

Mrs. Vega - tvega@fsd157c.org
Mrs. Cholly - jcholly@fsd157c.org


©2011 All rights reserved.     Chicago Web Design

Teacher Access