index grand-elem hickory-creek chelsea

District Staff

Dr. Maura Zinni
Superintendent of Schools
mzinni@fsd157c.org

Curt Saindon
Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations
csaindon@fsd157c.org

Janet McClarence
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
jmcclarence@fsd157c.org

Jennifer Bajda
Director of Special Services
jbajda@fsd157c.org

Jacob Nelson
Director of Technology
jnelson@fsd157c.org

Charlotte Ruhbeck
Executive Secretary to the Superintendent/Board of Education
cruhbeck@fsd157c.org

Cindy Heath
Personnel Services Coordinator
cheath@fsd157c.org

Susan Baker
Payroll Coordinator
sbaker@fsd157c.org

Sandy Pechtold
Administrative Assistant for Business Services/Registrar
spechtold@fsd157c.org

Maryanne McGee
Bookeeper
mmcgee@fsd157c.org

Renae Kasper
Administrative Assistant for Special Services
rkasper@fsd157c.org

Kathy Graf
Technology Assistant
kgraf@fsd157c.org

Bill Fath
Technology Assistant
bfath@fsd157c.org


2011 All rights reserved.     Chicago Web Design

Teacher Access